Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tammy Kidd

Tammy Kidd

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Kidd
"I can't say enough good things about Suzanne and her employees . Anytime I have a question that her staff can't answer, Suzanne always returns my call personally!! I've been with a lot of insurance companies over the years, but I've never had an agent call me back personally after I've called angry. But she does! I called in upset because of my rates going up and she found changes we could make to bring the price back down. Shes great! Give her the opportunity to show you she cares and helps when she can!!"
Profile photo of Porche Brenner

Porche Brenner

April 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Porche Brenner
""Like a good neighbor....State Farm is there"....unless this is your agent and you use the coverage that you pay for, on time, every month. I wish I'd read the reviews before choosing this agent. We switched to Suzanne's agency about 8 months ago for a better rate. Something we now deeply regret because had we known that the better rate came with no guidance and poor communication, we would have kept the provider that we had. You really do get what you pay for. We received a letter of non-renewal in March stating that our coverage would end at the beginning of May. It cited to claims as the reason. One was a $2,300 claim for a repair from cutting it too close in a parking garage, and the other a claim to repair a chip in our windshield from a rock hitting it on the freeway (my husband spoke directly with the office regarding this claim before filing and received no warning of a risk in filing the claim). Both of which we could have paid for out of pocket, but figured why when we could use the full coverage that we pay for and just pay the deductible. Apparently that was a big mistake. We hadn't received so much as a rate increase, so the letter came as a surprise. I reached out to the agent's office and spoke with Shawna. Shawna let me know that "this happens from time to time" and that she "didn't know why they weren't notified". She said that she would have Suzanne "take a look" and assured me that it would be corrected and that we were "all good". Thankfully I asked if I should follow up for confirmation or if they would contact me. She said that she would call me to let me know everything was good. I didn't hear back for several days so I called back. Shawna's confidence that there was no issue was now "Suzanne is going to call underwriting to advocate for you" and that I would hear back from her. I did not, so I called back this past Monday and was told that "they tried to sit down and get it taken care of but hadn't had the chance" and that she had "put it on the calendar for tomorrow" and would give me a call. *Spoiler Alert* She never called. Today is Friday. I called to follow up. Shawna was out of the office for lunch, so I left a message for her to call me back. Instead of a return call, I received an email. I have attached a photo of it to show the level of care that I was given after my many one sided attempts at communicating with her on this issue. My favorite part is where she says, "we have you covered till May 3rd 2024 and you may have a hard time fining [sic] Auto insurance". I was already appalled by her email. Especially because it suddenly and inaccurately included another accident not cited as a part of the determination. The final slap in the face was calling State Farm customer service this afternoon and learning that not only are there no notations that she or Suzanne had reached out to the underwriting department this week, there is a notation that they were notified of our non-renewal in February. If you are okay with an agent taking a cut of what you pay without providing any guidance and having reps with poor and inconsiderate communication styles, then this might be the agent for you. If you are someone who values good service and is looking for what the jingle in the ads claim to provide, you will not find it here. If only they replied to the needs of the customers as timely as they reply to their Google reviews."
Profile photo of Beardens Food Truck

Beardens Food Truck

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beardens Food Truck
"We as a company are very pleased with this company and Shawna O'Hare and the excellent service she provides us. She always gets back to us right away and provides us with the information needed quickly. When running a business it is very important to have someone who is on the ball at all times. Thank you for providing us excellent service and a great experience with this company Shawna!"
Profile photo of Alaina F

Alaina F

March 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alaina F
"takes days to respond to email. not even a "hi i see your email and i'll get back to soon" even if things need to be a phone call over an email, a 4-5 day no response time is insane."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"If you want good customer service, this is the place to go! Everyone I've ever spoken to has been beyond kind and patient while helping me tackle any issues I've had. They go above and beyond to answer all your questions, and do it with a smile!"
Profile photo of Craig ohmer

Craig ohmer

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Craig ohmer
"Real professional wood recommended them"
Profile photo of Matt Dagostino

Matt Dagostino

February 19, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Matt Dagostino
"Doesn't return phone calls, emails or texts. Do not switch providers before your cancelation date if Suzanne is your agent. You will not get a refund. Very disappointing."
Profile photo of Kristin Dimacchia

Kristin Dimacchia

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Dimacchia
"Absolutely the best. I have been with Suzanne over 25 years and her and her staff have always been extremely efficient and helpful. I feel very safe with Suzanne, and have 5 policies with her. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of John Kerr

John Kerr

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Kerr
"Great people...Great service!"
Profile photo of Jackie Woodson

Jackie Woodson

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Woodson
"A very nice place to do business with the workers I'm very well pleased and treated like a valued consumer you have to check them out they make you feel like family! State Farm Insurance on Wooster Road in Rocky River"
Profile photo of Teri Martin

Teri Martin

September 29, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Teri Martin
"Does not return phone calls"